WACE welcomes the following institutions as members of our newest network, WACE Institutional Members

The purpose of this network is to allow its members to interact and create relationships that will benefit their
CWIE programs. As this network expands, we look forward to the rich contributions of these institutions.

To view list, by country, of institutions WACE works with please see WACE Global Institutions
     
  Prof. Eunhee Koh
Professor
Soon Chun Hyang University
Asan, Chungnam
South Korea
eunheekoh@sch.ac.kr
  Ms. Rachel Heyes
Employability – Placements and Business Engagement Manager
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
United Kingdom
rachel.heyes@ntu.ac.uk
  Mrs. Leanne Fitzgerald
Manager
Coonara Community House Inc
Upper Ferntree Gully
Victoria Australia
leanne@coonarahouse.org.au
     
  Ms. Sandra English
Manager, Engineering Cooperative Education Program
Washkewicz College of Engineering
Cleveland State University
Cleveland, Ohio United States
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
     
  Mrs. Sally Smith
Head of School of Computing
Edinburgh Napier University
Edinburgh, Lothian United Kingdom
S.Smith@napier.ac.uk
     
  Mr. James Kuras
Associate Director
East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina United States
kurasj15@ecu.edu
     
  Ms. Brenda Smith
Manager, CEES
Selkirk College
Castlegar, British Columbia Canada
bsmith@selkirk.ca
     
  Dr. Mara Huber
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Research and Experiential Learning
University at Buffalo SUNY
Buffalo , New York United States
mbhuber@buffalo.edu
     
  Mrs. Lovisa Nghipandulwa
Industry and Cooperative Education Coordinator
University of Namibia
Windhoek, Khomas Region Namibia
knghipandulwa@unam.na
     
  Mr. Keith Herrmann
Director of Employability and Careers
University of Surrey
Guildford, Surrey United Kingdom
k.herrmann@surrey.ac.uk
     
  Dr. Chang-Heon Oh
Director of Career Development & IPP Center
Korea University of Technology and Education (KOREATECH)
Chonan-city, Republic of Korea
choh@koreatech.ac.kr
     
  Mr. Yi Jun Chen
General Director
Guangzhou International Economics College
Guangzhou, China
ejunchen@yahoo.com
       
    Dr. Janjira Wongkhomthong
President
Christian University of Thailand
Muang, Nakhonpathom
janjira@christian.ac.th
       
    Gerry Hughes
Director, Institute for Cooperative Education
Concordia University
Montreal, Quebec
Gerry.Hughes@concordia.ca
       
    Mrs. Anette Eikelboom Sällström
Project Coordinator at External Relation
Umeå University
Umeå, Sweden

Email: Anette.Eikelboom@adm.umu.se
       
    Cindy Richard
Director of Internship
Endicott College
Beverly, MA

Email: cirichar@endicott.edu
       
    Robert Penkala
Director of Career & Employment Services
Macomb Community College
Warren, Michigan

Email: penkalar@macomb.edu
       
    Luis Fernando Niño Luna, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator of Industrial Systems
and Technologies Engineering
Polytechnic University of San Luis Potosí
San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Email: lfnino@upslp.edu.mx
WACE | 600 Suffolk Street Wannalancit Business Center, Suite 125 | University of Massachusetts Lowell | Lowell, MA 01854 U.S.A.